Memes

Currently Reading Reactions #6- Malice, Death and Blood (More or Less)

Here’s another round of currently reading reactions, in which we react to books we are currently reading πŸ˜€ HAhhhhhaaaaa.

With Malice

with laice

thinking gif

think gif

boreed gif

Honestly, I’m not so sure how I feel about With Malice. The beginning is pretty slow but I imagine it is going to pick up pace near the end/soon because I mean, IT HAS TO HAVE A SHOCKING REVEAL!

 

 

Rocks Fall, Everyone Dies

rocks fall, everyone dies

thinking giff

Happy-Clap gif

thinking giff

Not sure how I feel about this one yet. I LOVE the idea and I do like it πŸ™‚ Plus it’s going by really quickly. I can’t believe I’m almost halfway through O.o when did that happen?

 

Blood Red Snow White

blood red snow white

tumblr_inline_o4s5yh4bxw1su0t3d_500 giftumblr_inline_o4s5yh4bxw1su0t3d_500 gif

tumblr_inline_o4s5yh4bxw1su0t3d_500 gif

I pretty much liked Marcus Sedgwick’s other books, so I got this one on Netgalley. But for some reason this confuses me and kind of bores me (no offense to the author, I really want to like it! Hopefully my feelings will change :D) I’m having a hard time keeping track of what’s going on and who’s what and whats where…yeah…

What are you currently reading? We’d love to know! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Currently Reading Reactions #6- Malice, Death and Blood (More or Less)

Leave a Reply

