Memes

Top Ten Tuesday- 10 Of Our Favorite Shows!!!!

Happy Tuesdayyyyyyyyyyyyy, I hope your week is fabulous so far πŸ™‚ This Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, they can be found here! So go follow them πŸ™‚

This weeks topic was 10 of our favorite 2016 releases so far…but this year hasn’t been the best year when it comes to what we read. And since we took a mini blogging break for a month or two, we pretty much don’t have a huge list of fabulous books to chose fromΒ  :)!

Game of Thrones- Season 2

We JUST FINALLY FINISHED Season 2. And now we realize what we have been missing this whole time! It is pretty good so far πŸ™‚

 

Teen Wolf- Season 1 (Well ALMOST done with season 1…)

ANOTHER great show I never realized I was missing out on. Teen Wolf came out when I was around 13 (maybe) and it looked way to scary for me xD But I did want to watch it when it originally came out. Now that we’ve seen the first season, I LOVE it! I’m glad we finally got around to it because it’s pretty great. And it makes me laugh too πŸ™‚

funny1 funny3 funny2

 

Colony

Not really my favorite, it had it’s moments, but Colony is one of Brianna’s favorites. It really got intense near the end of the first season, so the second season might be a bit more enjoyable. Especially if they start answering some questions.

Mr. Robot

My personal favorite TV show to date, dare I say it’s better than BBC Sherlock? I think it might just be (because Mr. Robot probably has more episodes XD *cries inside just a bit…*) Mr. Robot is one of those extremely well written shows, one of the best I’ve EVER seen. After every single episode I was left with a feeling of awe, something that rarely happens for me. Seriously, if you haven’t seen it, check it out πŸ™‚ it’s good and you won’t be disappointed.

mr robot 2

The 100- watched some of season 3

Brianna and I watched the first few episodes of season 3 with Wren, but it lost our interest a bit. A lot of the characters began to do things that didn’t seem like them at all. Maybe it changed later in the season, we’re just going to watch it when it comes out on DVD πŸ™‚ the first season started off okay but got SUPER SUPER good by the end of season 2. It got seriously crazy and intense.

Agents of Shield- Still need to watch season 2 T.T

Another pretty amazing show. Marvel always does humor well, even in serious situations they know how to make you laugh. Agents of Shield is no exception to this. All of the characters are lovable and have us rooting for them every step of the way. Now if we could only catch up and avoid spoilers, that’d be great πŸ™‚

Sherlock- still waiting for the new season T.T

Sherlock is another one of those well written shows. It’s been a few years since the last season though, which is sad 😦 but it has us laughing and crying hysterically. That’s how you know its a good show!

Steven Universe

At first Brianna and I REFUSED to watch this show, we just expected it to be another stupid cartoon. Not that there’s anything wrong with cartoons, we just didn’t want to watch one of those disturbing, gross ‘kid’ shows. Eventually we caved in, because it had a cute color scheme and now we love it. Steven Universe is a GREAT show with great messages πŸ™‚ Steven always sees the best in everything and everyone. He also has the cutest facial expressions!

steven universe

Humans

A lesser known(?) show that makes you think, even after the episode is long gone. It was intense and really good at the same time πŸ™‚ I wish it were more popular, and I hope it comes back for a second season.

Wayward Pines

Wow I was running out of shows by number 10 xD we just recently finished Season 1 of Wayward Pines (and have yet to see season two 😦 ) But it is another great, super intense, kind of creepy show that has twists and turns you might never see coming!

 

What are your favorite shows? What’s on your Top Ten Tuesday? We’d love to know πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday- 10 Of Our Favorite Shows!!!!

  1. Yesss watch more Teen Wolf. It’s so good, I could watch it all day. And in fact, have previously done exactly that. It’s so consistently good.

    Have you tried the Shadowhunters series? It’s cheesy in the beginning but it gets better and addicting πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Haha, it is pretty great XD and it IS worth it to watch Teen Wolf all day, totally true :)!! We started watching the Shadowhunters but we feel behind O_O like we watched episode 1 and missed the rest basically XD. But we will add it to our priorities, thank you for stopping by :)!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I didn’t realize that Steven universe was such a great show. I also thought that it was one of those weird (sponge bob like) cartoons but it’s seems really cute! Do you guys watch the amazing world of gumball? It’s my favorite!

    Like

    1. ME TOO! I thought it’d be really weird but it’s so good, I get chills and Steven Universe is adorable xD I’m glad I started watching it. I haven’t seen The Amazing World of Gumball yet, but I’ll definitely check it out πŸ™‚

      Like

    1. Well, we fell behind on season two (sadly!) but season one was REALLY good. Every episode blew my mind away for the most part, the endings were crazy, I loved the way it was filmed, the narration from Elliot, and the characters. So I loved season one πŸ™‚ have you seen it?

      Like

Leave a Reply

