Book Discussion

An Impostor Queen Inspired Discussion (AND QUIZ!) *Spoiler Free*

Since my Impostor Queen review posted yesterday (REVIEW IS HERE!) And since I LOVED it as much as I did and I couldn’t think of anything to discuss, I made a quiz 🙂

impostor queen quiz

So yay, QUIZ TIME! It’s been a while since we made a quiz on our blog… so here is the deal! The quiz is SUPER short, it’s only 5 questions but it will tell you what kind of wielder, if any, you would be :). Since the quiz is self explanatory I’ll leave it at that XD.

 

//dcc4iyjchzom0.cloudfront.net/widget/loader.js

One thought on “An Impostor Queen Inspired Discussion (AND QUIZ!) *Spoiler Free*

  1. Hi guys, okay this is probably gonna be weird but I’m so happy I found you guys again. I use to follow you guys in my old blog (something with my middle same estefany) and stumbled on your blog right now and I recognized the cat! Well I loved your post so I’m excited!

    Like

Leave a Reply

