Memes

October Wrap Up!!!!

Hello everyone, it’s November…wait…It’s November…WHAT ARE YOU DOING READING THIS POST? SHOULDN’T YOU BE WRITING FOR NANOWRIMO?

Actually, I should probably be writing right now and I know not everyone participates in Nanowrimo so I guess there’s no need to panic. Right? RIGHT?!?!!?!?

Anyways, October went by super quick, I swear I blinked and it was over. Boom. Done. Time sure does fly, doesn’t it?

Book Reviews:

[wrap-up-posts date=”October 2015″ category=”Book Reviews” listtype=”ul”]

Everything else:

[wrap-up-posts date=”October 2015″ notin=”Book Reviews” listtype=”ul”]

 

Favorite Book:

Angelina: I really didn’t like any of the books I read T.T none of them blew my mind. Although The Gift of the Quoxxel was rather cute and colorful!

Brianna: Illumine because it was EVERYTHING AWESOME in a HUGE, BEAUTIFUL book!

Most Popular Post:

Burning Glass Fan Cast and Playlist

5 Awesome Rainbow Rowell Quotes

Total Number of Views:

949 views (so close to 1,000!!!!)

Brianna and I are minions, so of course we’re happy!

Events In Our Life:

Brianna and I took our friend Haruhi to her first concert. It was a Zedd concert and if you haven’t heard of Zedd he does dubstep/EDM music. His concerts have lasers, fire, fireworks, smoke and loud music that’s easy to dance to. Honestly, I think Zedd was one of the best concerts I’ve been to and I highly recommend it!

Here’s my favorite Zedd song:

I also won Macklemore and Ryan Lewis tickets for a concert in February. I’m super duper excited, and as my brother says ‘I get to meet my man’ xD! I’m not a huge fan of rap, but the ONLY rapper I DO like is Macklemore. He just brings something new to the world of rap and I respect what he does. His songs always gives me the chills and I love them :D!

Here’s one of my favorite songs by him (really I love them all!):

So, how was your October? Did you enjoy it? Did you do anything fun? What’s your favorite book of last month?

2 thoughts on “October Wrap Up!!!!

  1. me and my sister always get really soulful with that Downtown song xD when the guy jumps out and he shouts, “downtown! DOWNTOWN! DOOOOOOWWWWNNNTOWN!” It’s great!

    CONGRATULATIONS ON ALL THE CONCERTS AND BEING SO CLOSE TO 1,000 VIEWS! THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER YOU SHALL REACH 1,000! You have a great blog, ladies! And I’m happy to be one of your readers ❤ ❤ ❤ love ya lots!

    Like

    1. Thank yooooouuu 😀 I’m in love with Macklamore and all his songs. I did a happy dance when I win xD Downtown is my jam! Thank you again for your kind words ^^ once my Internet refreshes I’ll try to remember to return the favor!

      Like

Leave a Reply

