Memes

The Blogger Behind the Book Tag- Sky Blue Team Fun!

Hey everyone :)!

As a part of Nori’s Book Blogger Creativity Project, the Sky Blue Team decided to make our own book tag so that we can all get to know a bit more about each other 🙂

Check out the rest of the lovely Sky Blue Team!

The-Blogger-Behind-the-Books

1-300x150

This is sort of a hard question! But to answer this simply, I felt like I was on top of the world when I found out I would be going to Japan! Okay, not to sound hard on myself but I didn’t think I’d make it. I mean, how many people enter scholarships to study overseas? I thought I a lot of people would be flooding the website with applications but I guess not. When I got that call telling me that I’d be attending school in Japan, I cried I was so happy. *sighs* that was an amazing experience 😀

0

I don’t think I have an answer for this one? XD. I guess I should stop trying to read scary books since I never can sleep after them. GUYS Slasher Girls and Monster Boys is TERRIFYING! That Alice in Wonderland story *shivers*

3-300x150

My home duh! I love being home, but believe it or not, I actually love being at school this year too! Home is quiet and calm, so peaceful ❤

4-300x150

SO. MANY. THINGS. Throne of Glass, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Sarah J. Maas in general, The Lunar Chronicles, Dogs, Video games, Japanese food ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ But mostly TOG. I’m not kidding, I could talk about that book for hours on end, I’ll cry and stuff. It’s fun 😀 NO I HAVEN’t READ QOS YET D”:

5-300x150

Uh >_>. Uhm <_<. Writing wise, definitely Sarah J. Maas, I love her stories so…. but other than that… I honestly don’t know! The most influential people I know are my family sooooo. Uh, Sarah J. Maas. She has a way with words. Her stories give me chills, they inspire me and shock me, they bring tears to my eyes and they make me swoon :D. Love TOG. Love ACOTAR.

6-300x150

Japan. I love America, but being in Japan felt so awesome. It was something new, and beautiful. I love learning the language and seeing all of the culture differences, I’d love to live their for a few years and write a YA book using Japanese folklore and influence ❤ AND THE FOOD. OH MY GOOOSH.

 

7-300x150

I guess that’d be my Japanese teacher maybe. He’s the one who told me about the exchange student program, and the application was due in two days so BOOM. He inspired me 🙂

8-300x150

Well, maybe. I don’t think we are as extreme as the Hunger Games or Divergent and I am HOPING we never will be. That would be insane.  I don’t think we are a dystopia yet, maybe one day but I see that happening way in the future.

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “The Blogger Behind the Book Tag- Sky Blue Team Fun!

  1. I’M READING SLASHER GIRLS AND MONSTER BOYS NOW! I know what you mean about that Alice and Wonderland story O_O Was it just me or was the main character in that messed up?? Like, the story was so spooky and chilling and I loved it. The only problem I had was with the MC xD I was like, wtf is wrong with you???

    Like

Leave a Reply

