Memes

Top Ten Tuesday-Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

  1. Black Widow: Forever Red by Margaret Stohl because Black Widow is amazing, I LOVE comic books and Marvel and the whole idea of knowing more about Black Widow excites me, so, so much! So I preordered it 😀 😀 😀 😀 I REALLY want to know more about her :D! Who doesn’t honestly? I’d love it if she got her own movie too!
  2. THE GAME OF LIVES BY JAMES DASHNER BECAUE I LOVE ALL HIS BOOKS AND NEED CLOSURE RIGHT NOW, RIGHT NOW. NOT TOMORROW BUT YESTERDAY!
  3. The Rose Society by Marie Lu because I also need closure and The Young Elites was wonderfully amazing 🙂 especially with Enzo ♥ I LOVED HIM! (This was me after The Young Elites, SERIOUSLY!)
  4. The Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas- My favorite author. My favorite series. MUST READ. MUST HAVE!!
  5. Winter by Marissa Meyer- Yes. I need to read Cress and yes I am excited for Winter and Yes I am sad that it the ending is coming and yes I am excited and yes I am sad and yes…
  6. Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs- I am in LOVE with Ransom Riggs, his creepy pictures and his creepy story, I AM SO EXCITED FOR LIBRARY OF SOULS :D!
  7. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo – The Grisha world she created is just so amazing, Six of Crows… what to say about it other than IT WILL BE AWESOME!
  8. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell – My favorite thing about my favorite Rainbow Rowell book, Fangirl, was the Simon Snow fan fiction. I can’t WAIT to fan girl over Snow and Baz J I am swooning already.
  9. Dumplin by Julie Murphy – I’ve been hearing so many good things about this book!
  10. Vengence Road by Erin Bowman – what is better than Vengence? COWBOYS!
4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday-Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

  1. i requested black widow: forever red on net galley but was rejected *sighs* ill read it still though. i can’t wait to get my hands on it.
    OH MY GOD YES I CANT WAIT TO READ IT THE ROSE SOCIETY TOO!
    you havent read queen of shadows yet?!?! how?!? hmm i was quite disappointed with it. i didnt like how sjm destroyed chaos’s character……
    I CANNOT WAIT TO READ WINTER TOO. ITS SO HUGE THOUGH. I ALSO I DONT WANT ALL OF IT TO END YET. HOPEFULLY NO ONE I LIKE DIES
    SIX OF CROWS WAS HELLA AMAZING YOU WILL ENJOY IT.
    dumplin has a good message but the story wasn’t necessarily amazing. the pacing was slow and so many things just don’t add up. i only gave it three stars.
    vengeance road is on my tbr too! my uncle is getting me a signed copy so yay

    xxx isha

    Like

    1. I wanted to get it on Netgalley but I already pre-ordered the book xD I hope it’s as good as I think it is! AND THE ROSE SOCIETY IS GONNA KILL ME, I READ A SAMPLE AND IT WAS EPICCCCCCCC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m sorry you were disappointed with Queen of Shadows T.T I still have yet to read it xD AND WINTER IS GONNA BE EPIC BUT I STILL NEED TO READ CRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! T.T T.T T.T T.T
      I know what you mean about Dumplin’ it’s got a GREAT message but the story was just okay :/ I really didn’t like Dumplings mom, she really stressed me out. I felt like she was a terrible mother, but that might just be me 😄
      Thanks so much for the comment, and sorry for the late reply!

      Like

  2. I’m excited for Black Widow: Forever Red, Queen of Shadows, Winter, The Rose Society, and Vengeance Road, too! I actually already own Queen of Shadows and Vengeance Road so those will be on top of my pile to read when I get home! I’ve been reading Six of Crows and I’m really enjoying it so far. I’m not too far into it since I’ve been very busy lately, but I hope to find time to finish it soon!

    Like

    1. I’m SUPER EXCITED TOO! I hope you enjoy Queen of Shadows and Vengeance Road 😀 I have yet to read both of them, but I’ve heard great things! I’m so glad you enjoy Six of Crows I just ordered it and it shipped (I’m super excited to read that too xD) Thanks for the comment!

      Like

Leave a Reply

