Memes

Which Superhero Should You Be? Quiz #5

I love quizzes and superheros so why not combine the two? Good idea? I think yesh! So this week you can find out which superhero/sidekick you would be, who’s excited? I know I am :D!

[spoiler]This week’s answers are Thor, Captain America, Miss Marvel, Catwoman, and Nightwing because I like Nightwing 😀 [/spoiler]

 

//dcc4iyjchzom0.cloudfront.net/widget/loader.js

Boom! Pow! Did you like this quiz? What did you get? I’d love to know 😀

One thought on “Which Superhero Should You Be? Quiz #5

Leave a Reply

