Random Stuff

Make Me Read It A Thon Results

Since the Make Me Read It A Thon starts tomorrow, I decided that today I would post the results! Here is the order of the books I will be reading πŸ˜€ *drum roll*

  • Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3) – 5 votes

  • Cress (The Lunar Chronicles #3) – 5 votes

  • Hotel Ruby – 3 votes (my mom really wants me to read this one :D!)

  • Hunter – 1 vote

  • Becoming Jinn – 1 vote

  • Deadly Design – 1 vote

  • Spinning Starlight – 0 votes (poor book D:!)

  • Tracked – 0 votes (another poor book D:!)

Goal: FINISH 5 books!

Yay! I AM SUPER EXCITED! All of these books look so wonderful and I would hateΒ  to neglect them by not showering them in my love (a.k.a reading them XD)!

I must have a thing with finishing the third book in series XD! The third book to the Curse Workers, Iron Fey, Throne of Glass, Cress… yup, that’s just me! Thank you for all of those who voted, this is going to be fun!

Is anyone else doing this readathon? What books are you reading? Have you read any of the books I’ll be reading?

4 thoughts on “Make Me Read It A Thon Results

    1. Thank you :D! Although… I am not sure how this readathon will end… I am extremely busy this week so I might not finish one *cries*
      Deadly Design looks veryyyyyy interesting :)! Have a wonderful day!

      Like

  1. I’ve read the top three books on the list – all of which are amazing and I’m sure you’ll love πŸ˜€ I’ve also read Tracked, which is surprisingly good and one you should definitely check out, I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on all of these!

    Like

Leave a Reply

