Book Discussion

Book Discussion- Bookstagram (It is PICTURES of BOOKS :D!)

There is this little corner (maybe not so little O_O) of the interweb called Bookstagram! so uh, what is this madness? Well, Bookstagram is instagram where users take pictures of their beloved books ^_^ Sounds fun right? IT IS! Angelina and I have one, and we try to post daily… but we tend to fail at posting daily haha.

Ours is otakufutago what is yours? I would LOOOVEEEEE to follow you and look at *cough* stalk *cough* your photos :3! There are so many amazing bookstagram peoples! HAVE YOU SEEN THESE PICTURES :D? Some of them are fantastic, okay like all of them are <3! Here are some of our favorites:

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.jsThis is my favorite picture that we took 🙂 Angelina did a fantastic job!

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

This is my favorite picture that I took :D! Love the flowers…

#rilakuma wants to read #theone by #kieracass 😀

A photo posted by Angelina and Brianna (@otakufutago) on May 25, 2015 at 7:57am PDT

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.jsWho doesn’t love Rilakuma? Annnd of course the Selection Trilogy 🙂 The One is my favorite book of all four so far :D! Our brother says that we use too many filters and I’m like pssshhh nah XD that is just how we roll! I want to share other wonderful Bookstagramers pictures, I just don’t want to be accused of stealing or something :O not that I think that would happen, I’m just being careful. Anyways, there are so MANY beautiful pictures!

So what do you think about Bookstagram? Do you like it? Not like it? Who is your favorite Bookstagramer? Please do share 🙂  //platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

6 thoughts on “Book Discussion- Bookstagram (It is PICTURES of BOOKS :D!)

    1. THANK YOU :D! ❤ ❤ <3!! Diversity haha XD I guess they are kind of diverse now that I think about it O_O! COOL! Thank ya again 🙂 Bookstagram is kind of fun 🙂 people are seriously wonderful photographers! Awwww D: well should you ever get one, I want to follow you (uh that sounds a bit creepy XD)
      Thank you for the comment! Have a wonderful day!

      Like

    1. Bookstagram is pretty awesome 🙂 I don’t know if I am following you on it though :L I’ll have to fix that :)! Have a wonderful day (and thank ya for the comment)! Oh yes, what is your bookstagram name? I can’t stalk I MEAN look at your pictures if I don’t know your name ^_^!

      Like

    1. Bookstagram is pretty amazing :)! We don’t really have the patience either, so we sort of just toss the book next to a random object and take a photo haha XD! Thank you Rachel :D!!! Have a wonderful day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

