Random Stuff

Make Me Read it A Thon Voting :) WHAT DO I HAVE TO READ?!

I kept seeing this everywhere and I was like OH GOODNESS I MUST JOIN! Yes, must no buts about it :3 So here is the deal, I am aiming to finish 5 of these books (I have Drivers Ed so I wont be able to read all day D’:) Please vote for the book I MUST read 🙂

Look at the books you own, either physical, e-book or ones you’ve borrowed from the library and pick out a few you really want to read, or feel like you should read. It’s up to you how many you pick, personally I’d pick a few more than you expect to be able to read in a week. Example: if you think you’ll only read two, pick out five books or if you think you can read seven, pick out ten.

Make a list of these books on your blog, or make a video, or a Goodreads shelf or post a picture on Instagram—whatever is easiest for you. Then get friends, other bloggers/booktubers etc. to vote on which books you HAVE to read.

When the read-a-thon comes along, you read the books in the order of most votes. For example, if one book gets 10 votes—you read that first, then the one that got 7 and so on. If there’s a tie, then it’s your preference. The goal is to read as many as possible. 

Sounds like fun right :)! This is hosted by The Innocent smiley and  A Book So Fathomless ! The Read a thon will take place July 20th at 8 am to July 27th at 12pm! If you’re on Instagram or Twitter, there is a tag for this read a thon!!!!! #MakeMeRead! Use it. Love it. Tweet it, whatever :3

Here are the books I gotta read (one day XD)

cresstrackeddeadly designhunterspinning starlightbecoming jinnheir of fire throne of glass 3hotel ruby

 

Which Book Should I read?
Cress
Tracked
Deadly Design
Hunter
Spinning Starlight
Becoming Jinn
Heir of Fire
Hotel Ruby

Poll Maker

//scripts.poll-maker.com/3012/scpolls.jsWHICH ONE WILL WIN? HOW MANY BOOKS WILL I ACTUALLY END UP READING!? THE HORROR! THE SUSPENSE XD

Keep on rocking on!

7 thoughts on “Make Me Read it A Thon Voting :) WHAT DO I HAVE TO READ?!

      1. I’m very excited! I don’t usually want to buy books the day it is published, but I am willing to do that for Queen of Shadows! ❤

        Like

  1. I voted for Cress! I have only just discovered The Lunar Chronicles, but it was a stand out for me. Good luck with the readathon!

    Siobhan @ The Nook

    Like

Leave a Reply

