Random Stuff

Quiz Time! What book should you read? (we made a quiz, and we think it is pretty awesome!)

Like the title says, Angelina and I made a quiz! We are thinking of making more of these, maybe a weekly Thursday thing or something… Anyways, there are only four book results for this quiz :)! If you are wondering what all the results are, I put them as spoilers in case there are those who wish for the titles to remain a mystery….

[spoiler]The books are *The Cage by Meghan Shepherd *Love Fortunes and Other Disasters by Kimberly Karalius *The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater *Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli[/spoiler]

We tried to choose four books in different genres… :D!

m

//dcc4iyjchzom0.cloudfront.net/widget/loader.js

 

What do you think? Did you get a book that you haven’t read? Did you like it? Will you read it? I AM BURSTING WITH QUESTIONS XD!

Please let us know what you think :)!

5 thoughts on “Quiz Time! What book should you read? (we made a quiz, and we think it is pretty awesome!)

  1. This is such an awesome idea!! I got Love Fortunes and Other Disasters! I think I actually spend around 20 minutes trying to decide my favourite genre! Hahaha I love your blog!!xx

    Like

    1. Thanks 😀 I’m glad you liked it! I woke up at 3AM with the idea xD And Love Fortunes and Other Disasters was REALLY good and VERY adorable 😀 it’s one of my favorites. Have you read it? And thank you for the nice comment ^^

      Like

  2. Oh, this was so much fun! I got Love, Fortunes, and Other Disasters, and while I haven’t read it, it does seem pretty interesting. I loved this quiz!

    Like

    1. I am SO glad you enjoyed it ^_^!Love Fortunes and Other Disaster is SUPER good, I LOVED it a lot XD!!!!
      Thank you 🙂 and again, I am super glad to hear that it was fun! Thank you for the feedback.
      Have a wonderful day.

      Like

Leave a Reply

