Memes

Top Ten Tuesday- Most Anticipated Releases for 2015!

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the Broke and Bookish you can find them HERE!

Well, school is ALMOST over for us at least, what a wonderful June 9th! How was your Tuesday? Anything fun happen? Any exciting news?

I guess our exciting news is this post! Today is Tuesday so we MUST do a Top Ten Tuesday post right!? RIGHT!!

*Covers are links to the books goodreads pages ^_^!

Brianna

hotel rubyash and bramblethe rest of us just live here carry ona history of glitter and bloodwinter queen of shadowslibrary of soulssix of crowslock and mori

Hotel Ruby

Uh I love Suzanne Young, nuff said right?!? 😄

Ash & Bramble

A new Fairy Tale Retelling :)! They will NEVER get old, I just love them with all of my heart!!!

The Rest of Us Just Live Here

Patrick Ness is amazing, I have yet to read a book by him that I haven’t liked. Okay, maybe this one is a cheat book XD? I have already started The Rest of Us Just Live here and… it…is…FANTASTIC :D!

Carry On

When I read Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, I ADORED the Simon and Snow parts… uh… I never read Harry Potter so I can’t tell you if her fan-fiction is like Harry Potter or not, but I did ADORE Simon and Snow :)! I am SUPER excited!

A History of Glitter and Blood

I’m not sure what to say about this book other than I love the cover and I love fairies, and this book sounds SO GOOD!

Winter

This is the last book in the Lunar Chronicles right :'(? I am so SAD that it is (almost) over but so EXCITED to see how it ends. PS: No spoilers, I haven’t finished Cress…

Queen of Shadows

THE TITLE OH MY GOSH! Queen of Shadows! What does it mean? I am SO EXCITED! I haven’t read Heir of Fire yet so haha, I AM STILL EXCITED 😀 I LOVE THRONE OF GLASS I JUST WANT TO EFRGFBVF CX!

Library of Souls

*heavy breathing* the cover, the title, the summary, the pictures, the author, the story, the EXCITMENT! Dear Ransom Riggs, I love you. I love you a lot and I love the Peculiar Children books and I’m excited for the movie and you rock. You ROCK! *heavy breathing*

Six of Crows

I need to finish these books (I know I am slacking), I mean, I LOVED them so much! I have a serious problem when it comes to reading series, I dread them being over so much that I never finish them 😄 I WILL FINISH THEM!

Lock & Mori

SHERLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOCK! And a Female Moriarty >:D I see a great future for this one…

untamedgame of livesi am the traitor  rose societysoundlessvengance road a thousand nightsfuture perfect

Untamed (Splintered #3.5)

  • I have yet to read the third book but I’m hoping to get to it soon! So yes, I’m excited for an ebook 😀

The Game of Lives (Mortality Doctrine #3)

  • I LOVE JAMES DASHNER AND THE MAZE RUNNER AND THE MORTALITY DOCTRINE SERIES! EVERY BOOK IS SO EPIC I LOVE IT ALL TO DEATH AND I READ THE EXCERPT FOR THE GAME OF LIVES AND IT’S TOTALLY KILLER!!!!!

https://i0.wp.com/24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m51nxjavuc1qfjt46o1_500.gif

I Am The Traitor (Unknown Assassin #3)

  • I LOVED all the other books in the series 😀 so why wouldn’t I be excited for the third one?

The Rose Society (Young Elites #2)

  • AHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhh (spoilers) [spoiler]Enzo I miss you come back T.T why Enzo why?!?!?!?!? WHY!!!!![/spoiler]

Soundless

  • It sounds great ^-^

Vengeance Road

  • Cowboys/Westerns and Vengeance? Sure, why not? 😀

A Thousand Nights

  • Well it makes me think of Aladdin and it sounds absolutely epic and chilling all at once!

Future Perfect

  • I found this book today actually xD it sounds like a great book about body images ^^

Are any of these books on your list? What books are on yours? We’d love to know 😀

 

 

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday- Most Anticipated Releases for 2015!

  1. I’m really excited for a lot of these, too! Especially, Soundless, The Rose Society, and Six of Crows :D. Legacy of Kings is also on my watch list.

    Like

    1. Me too :D! I got a sampler of The Rose Society and it is SO AMAZIIIIIIIIIIIING!!!!! Legacy of Kings looks really good as well ^_^ (okay, they all do! Seriously so many wonderful books are heading our way!!!!)
      Have a wonderful day :)!

      Like

    1. OH MY GOSH I LOVE THE COVER I JUST CAN’T CONTAIN MY LOVE FOR THAT FABULOUS COVER IT IS JUST SO WONDERFUL OH MY GOOOOSH!
      (Can’t contain my excitement XD!)
      Have a wonderful day!

      Like

    1. Oh yeah! Queen of Shadows and Winter are definitely up there for me too :), I just uh… need to finish Heir of Fire and Cress first haha ^^”
      Hope you enjoy them all :)!

      Like

Leave a Reply

