Random Stuff

Bout of Books Challenge: Bookish Survey!!

Angelina’s answers are in pink and Brianna’s are in blue :)! Since we are taking part in the Bout of Books Read-A-Thon this week, we decided to take part in the challenge here.

1. How do you organize your shelves?

Brianna and I both share a bookshelf, as well as many, many other things.So we agreed to organize it by color so it looks really pretty xD My only problem is I can’t keep the series together and The Eye of Minds has to be side by side… T.T

What she said since you know, we share a bookshelf and all :).

2. What is one of your favorite book that’s not in one of your favorite genres?

We Were Lairs I NEVER read books that are contemporary/modern until recently and I LOVED it with all my heart. I totally recommend it!

In The Land of Gold by Angela Christina Archer, I mean I don’t read Adult or Contemporary or Historical books like ever, and I just loved it!
3. What is the last 5 star book you read?

Panic by Lauren Oliver 😀

Siren’s Fury (Storm Siren#2) by Mary Weber :)!!
4. What book are you most excited to read during the read-a-thon?

Infamous by Sherrilyn Kenyon since I’ve been jamming out on the Chronicles of Nick series. I’m loving is sarcasm to death, Nick makes me laugh!

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ <3! I love fairy tale re-tellings, and I love Sarah J. Maas’s books so, it’s a definite win win :)!
5. What book do you recommend the most?

The Eye of Minds by James Dashner it’s an epic, adventure full of action and heart pounding moments. Seriously I LOVED it so much. It’s like an action movie in your head!

Wow, I really have no idea! I usually recommend a ton… Mostly the Throne of Glass books by Sarah J. Maas or Spelled by Betsy Schow since I adore them both.

 

Leave a Reply

