Memes

Currently Reading Reactions- Round Two

Now that we are reading something different, we decided to bring Round Two of Currently Reading Reactions back!

*Click the colored titles to visit the books goodreads page πŸ™‚

What is Brianna reading???

1. Cress (The Lunar Chronicles #3) by Marissa Meyer

cress

Oh. My. Gosh.

Dear Marissa Meyer,

Your books make me so happy, I love love love love love love them! Thank you so much for your amazing stories ❀ Can’t wait to see what else you will write.

Your fan,

Brianna

2. Red Glove (Curse Workers #2) by Holly Black

red glove

I’m not sure what to think of these books, the first one was okay, I just want to know how it will end.

3. A Magic Dark and Bright by Jenny Adams Perinovic

a magic dark and bright

I read so much of this book in one day, I had a nightmare about the ghost haha, freaky…

Reaction to the book I just finished:

4. The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons

TheGlassArrowbyKristenSimmons

Loved. It.

What Angelina’s Reading:

1. Half Wild (Half Bad Trilogy #2)

half wild

I haven’t read the summary of the second book so I can be surprised but these gifs sum up what I expect:

A gif for my feelings on Nathan:

My hopes for the whole book:

Except more magic… XD

Since I’m not reading lots of books right now, here’s my reactions for ones I’ve finished!

2.Half Bad (Half Bad #1)

HalfBadbySallyGreen

3.The Third Twin

third twin

4.Aristotle and Dante Discover The Secrets of the Universe

AristotleandDanteDiscovertheSecretsoftheUniversebyBenjaminAlireSaenz

So this post begs the question, what are you reading? Let us know in the comments, we love hearing from you!

4 thoughts on “Currently Reading Reactions- Round Two

  1. Brianna: Eep, so glad you’re loving Cress! I’m extremely excited for Winter myself. Marissa Meyer is the queen. πŸ˜‰

    Angelina: Happy that you enjoyed Half Bad! It’s on my TBR. πŸ™‚

    I’m reading 99 Days by Katie Cotugno (which I’m not loving) and Shutter by Courtney Alameda (which is fun and terrifying at the same time).

    Like

    1. I’m sorry for not replying sooner, we’ve been SUPER busy!
      Cress is amazing πŸ˜€ I am ADORING Throne and Cress right now πŸ™‚ so cute! Marissa Meyer is AMAZING! I can’t get enough of her books, seriously can’t!
      Angelina LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVES Half Bad πŸ™‚ It’s one of the only books she has ever re-read and says “she strongly recommended reading it!”
      I haven’t read either of those sadly :(! I really want to read Shutter one of these days since I keep hearing good things ^_^
      Have a wonderful day and thank you for stopping by!

      Like

Leave a Reply

