Random Stuff

Camp NaNoWriMo!

April is Camp NaNoWriMo (National November is Writing Month :D)! Angelina and I are both participating this year, and we are bursting with excitement!

In November I made the 50,000 word goal limit which was both a beast and AMAZING!

https://i1.wp.com/data2.whicdn.com/images/46557361/large.gif

But my hands did hurt a LOT after typing so much!

This April I’m writing the second draft to the novel I started in November, it needs a lot of work XD!

I don’t have a summary for it because I have yet to type it up… But it’s a YA Urban Fantasy book and I am VERY excited about it :)!

Are any of you writing for Camp NaNoWriMo or just writing in general? Please let us know ^_^

 

 

4 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo!

    1. Oh dystopia <3!I love Dystopia :)! That stinks, isn't it just awful when you really want to write but can't!? It is horrible!
      Good luck on your novel 🙂 what is your word goal? I think I'm aiming for 50,000 but not sure if I'll make it ^^"
      Thank you!
      Have a wonderful day

      Like

      1. I’m just aiming for the default 50k, but I want to actually try to finish the whole book, and I’m guessing that could be quite a bit over 50k — all my other books I’ve written average around 75 to 80k. I’ll be writing like a madwoman this month. Especially seeing as I totally didn’t have time to do any writing yesterday. Eeep. I’m not off to a great start… 😛

        Like

Leave a Reply

