Memes

The Literary Twin Book Tag!!!!

Thanks to The Leaning Tower of Tomes for nominating us! You rock our socks!!!!! Plus, how could we not do the Twin Book Tag? We are twins after all!

1. A Character We are Similar To:

Angelina: Most likely Blue from The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater, I’m not related to any psychics but I have a LOT of guy friends XD

the raven boys maggie stiefvater

Brianna: I can’t really decide…the closest character I can think of is Sunshine from The Haunting of Sunshine girl because she loves old, vintage things and was a bit like me 🙂

TheHauntingofSunshineGirlbyPaigeMcKenzie

2. A Character We Aspire to Be

Angelina: Well maybe not aspire, but I’d LOVE to be Michael (even though he’s a guy and I’m a girl XD)  from The Eye of Minds by James Dashner. Minus interest spoiler here, I’d LOVE to be in a virtual reality video game, top hacker, with great friends.

eye

Brianna: Scarlet from The Lunar Chronicles would be awesome :)! I adore the books and the crazy, weird, amazing and creepy future Marissa Meyer created for us. I would aspire to be Cinder but Scarlet was amazing too and I loved her personality and her love for her family. She was a great character.

scarlet

3. A Character Who Most People See Us As

Angelina: Technically this is a manga but I’m counting it because I LOVE manga! I don’t have many friends who read a lot but if I did, they’d probably think I was like Tohru from Fruits Basket by Natsuki Takaya. I’m quiet and soft spoken like she is.

tohruBrianna: I think a lot of people would see me as Harper from Rebel Belle mostly because I take on too much and can be a bit of a control freak at times… But Harper was awesome.

rebel bell

4 thoughts on “The Literary Twin Book Tag!!!!

Leave a Reply

