Memes

Top Ten Tuesday-Spring TBR List!

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!!!

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Spring is so far the BEST season for books coming out and I am DIEING to almost all of the ones coming out this month! Here are our top ten spring to be read books!

Angelinas 7 TBR:

unleashedcharismathird twinhalf wild15711420at the waters edgeheart was wicked

Unleashed by Sophie Jordan

The first book Uninvited was absolutely EPIC! Now I HAVE to read this one!

Charisma by Jeanne Ryan

What doesn’t sound good about this one? Charisma is given to a shy girl to help her stand out which turns out to be a disease and is contagious. Please just let me read it now!

The Third Twin by CJ Omololu

A story about twins. It’s like Pretty Little Liars? A dark game? A made up sister they blame it all on? YES PLEASE!!

Half Wild (Half Bad #2) by Sally Green

Like Uninvited, Half Bad was sooooo good. Half Wild not only has a pretty cover but I’m hoping it has a great story as well!!

Forged (Taken #3) by Erin Bowman

Taken was okay, Frozen was better, Forged has to be the BEST! It’s a progression of awesomeness right? Plus Frozen was action packed and Gray’s a twin!!! I might have to re-read Frozen so I remember everything that happened though.

At The Waters Edge by Sara Gruen

Honestly I read Water for Elephants and cried my heart out, it was a lovely story that captured my heart and pulled at them heart strings. I mostly added it because it’s written by the same author so I’m expecting to cry my heart out once again.

When My Heart Was Wicked by Tricia Stirling

This is another one of those creepy, crazy books my sister thinks I would like. Is she right? I mean would I really like it? Yes. It sounds epic!

Brianna’s 7 TBR

a court of throns and roseslove fortuens disastersnovice becoming jinncrow mooncharismamagonia

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

Why wouldn’t I be excited for this book? 🙂 Sarah J. Maas is one of my favorite authors, Throne of Glass is one of my top favorite series and this is a FAIRY TALE BOOK!

Love Fortunes Disasters by Kimberly Karalius

This book just sounds cute and funny, I think it will be a good story!

Novice by Taran Matharu

By far, Fantasy books are my favorite, and in this one the main character has the power to Summon, if you ask me that has to be one of the coolest powers out there 🙂 Plus the cover is amazing, AMAZING!

Becoming Jinn by Lori Goldstein

Becoming Jinn is a about Genies, we need more Genie stories…

Crow Moon by Anna Mckerro

I’ve never read a book about witches, if you ask me that is sad because they sound amazing! Angelina read Half Bad… I get to read Crow Moon 🙂

Charisma by Jeanne Ryan

The concept of this book blew my mind away, the story sounds like it will be intense and interesting, a good combination.

Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley

Stardust meets The Fault in Our Stars? I think yes… yes indeed…

 

Are any of these books on your TBR list? Which ones are?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday-Spring TBR List!

  1. I’m really looking forward to A Court of Thorns and Roses and Magonia and Charisma, too! You have a lot of great picks. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

