Random Stuff

Book Discussion- Throne of Glass Series

Yay ๐Ÿ˜€ An actually discussion about a book/series! I thought this week we could try something different and discuss the Throne of Glass books by Sarah J.Maas.
Let it be known, I’ve never done a Book Discussion before for books so uh, go easy on my people ๐Ÿ™‚ Please?
Also, please try to keep this as spoiler free as possible since not everyone (me) has read up to Heir of Fire (Book 3)!

1. What is your favorite book so far in the series?

Crown of Midnight because oh my gosh I cried… I cried and screamed. Woah, so much happened, Crown of Midnight blew my mind to pieces…I’m still trying to recover.

2. Do you have a favorite cover?

crown of midnight throne of glass 2

Mine :3 I love the colors.

3. Best Character?

Dorian… Dorian is my favorite although I’m beginning to like Chaol. Darn it Sarah J. Maas! Why do you do this to us?!?! Nehimaย  was cool too and I did like Celaena a lot better in Crown of Midnight.

4. Final Reaction to the books?

Throne of Glass:

Crown of Midnight:

Haha well your turn ๐Ÿ™‚ How have you felt about the Throne of Glass series?

One thought on “Book Discussion- Throne of Glass Series

  1. I thought I would join you and I here is what I think of ToG (so far) :

    A1) has to be Queen of Shadows because so much happens although I guess that isn’t surprising considering the size of the book ๐Ÿ˜Š
    A2) It would have to be a toss up between Crown of Midnight and Heir of Fire but I think I am going to agree with you on the colours and go for HoF.
    A3) Celaena HAS to be my favourite character, but Dorian and Rowan have to be up there too. ๐Ÿ˜

    I can’t wait to read the Empire of Storms but I am also a bit scared about who might not ‘make it’ ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    Like

Leave a Reply

