Memes

Stacking the Shelves #1

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews every week :)!

The Rules:

 

  • Create your own Stacking The Shelves post. You can use my official graphic or your own, but please link back to Tynga’s Reviews so more people can join the fun!
  • You can set your post any way you want, simple book list, covers, pictures, vlog, sky is the limit!
  • I am posting Stacking The Shelves on Saturdays, but feel free to post yours any day that fits you.
  • Visit Tynga’s Reviews on Saturday and add your link so others can visit you!
  • Visit other participants link to find out what they added to their shelves!

NetGalley/ARCs

girl at midnightsirens fury

Borrowed

the glass arrowcruel beautythe duffA Darker Shade final for Irene

I didn’t buy anything this week.

What did you borrow/buy/receive this month? Any exciting new books :)?

12 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #1

  1. Omg I want to read A Darker Shade of Magic SO SO BADLY. And I love Cruel Beauty and the Duff so I hope you have a good time with them. 😉 I’m so looking forward to seeing The Duff when it’s on DVD…although I have a feeling it’s like nothing like the book. BUT STILL. That’s okay. As long as it’s good. *nods*
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Like

    1. Cruel Beauty and The duff look really good 🙂 I saw the Duff movie and thought it was super fun but a good movie :D! So I hope you enjoy it.
      I know :D! I keep hearing everyone like freaking out over A Darker Shade of Magic (and Red Queen) and I’m just sitting here like “I haven’t read it :'(”
      Thank you for stopping by :)!

      Like

  2. Great haul! A Darker Shade of Magic sounds so amazing. I definitely need to hurry up and buy myself a copy! I’ve heard really great things about The DUFF though I’ve not read it yet. I hope to do that before I see the movie. I hope you enjoy your books and have an awesome week. 🙂
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

    Like

    1. It does look amazing 😀 (I have yet to start it!)
      The Duff sounds really good 🙂 I’ve only seen the movie but I did enjoy that 🙂
      Hope you like it, and you too!
      Thank you so much :D!

      Like

    1. Yea I saw the movie but haven’t read the book yet usually I read the book then see the movie but I liked the movie it was funny! Cruel Beauty sounds so good too ^^

      Like

  3. Great haul!

    I have Siren’s Fury in my TBR from NetGalley too and I’m really looking forward to reading it. I recently bought The Duff from my local Waterstones after seeing the movie trailer and thinking ‘I need to see this movie’, naturally I’ve got to read the book first though!

    Also, A Darker Shade of Magic is amazing. I’ve only read a 150 page excerpt sample from NetGalley, but holy cow, I was hooked! I had to order it in special at my Waterstones and it’s sitting on my chest of drawers right now (at the top of my March Book Haul), waiting to be finished.

    I hope you enjoy all the books 🙂

    Like

    1. Siren’s Fury is Really good so far 🙂 LOVING IT! Yeah! Well I hope you like both the book and the movie, I’m meaning to start the book soon because I didn’t know it was a book until recently, but sounds good :)!

      Gah XD I still havent read A Darker Shade of Magic, I’ve been super busy trying to finish review requests and Red Queen 🙂 but it sounds amazing!
      Hope you enjoy your books :)!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

