Random Stuff

Versatile Blogger Award

OH MY GOSH 😀

Thank you to those who nominated us, we are so happy to know you read, and enjoy our blog! It is a blessing for us to know you are out there, and that you like our posts!!!

Here is how it works:

  1. Write seven facts about yourself
  2. Nominate fifteen others to do the tag
  3. Let them know you tagged them!

 Thank you SO much to:

✮Triskele Reviews✮

✮Whazzup Wasabi✮

✮Radiant Reads✮

✮Stacks of Sarah✮

Since that is three people, do I have to nominate 45 blogs…? O.O?

7 things about Brianna:

1. I LOVE the going to the movies, movies are great, movies are amazing! My favorite movies is… well that is a tough one because it’s like choosing a favorite book. If I had to pick a favorite movie it would be The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug, or Howls Moving Castle ❤

2. Popcorn rocks, but popcorn with a TON of butter and a TON of salt, rocks even more!

3. Tea is life… but so is coffee just don’t tell the tea!

4.Besides books, video games are my next favorite hobby. My favorite game is, Skyrim, Persona 4 or Animal Crossing New Leaf, but that game broke 😥

5. I got to visit Japan and go to school there over the summer (2014), best experience ever. I don’t think I could pick the best thing I did, ate, or learned their because honestly, I will never forget the people I got to meet :). Okay, well I did love eating sushi, yaki soba and REAL Ramen…but I couldn’t chose my favorite memory for the life of me 😛

6. Don’t hate me but… I can’t really stand sports, like at all. While in Japan I did boxing, so I might start that but all in all, I don’t find them fun. The only sport I enjoy watching is basketball because my brother is in it or Soccer, because Soccer is actually fun if you ask me.

7. I guess like a lot of people, I would love to be an author. I know, people say you need a back up plan until you become good enough to earn a living, but if I could just write for a living I would be happy. Other than that, I’m not sure what I want to do with my life, maybe something like Book Marketing or Publicist, or web designer because I love HTML or a graphic designer because that rocks too 😛 Whatever I will know one day!!!

7 things about Angelina:

1. I love sushi I believe it’s the best food in the world!

2. I’m left handed, Brianna is right handed!

3. I have a weakness for everything cute.

4. I love action movies but can’t handle the intensity of them.

5. I too would love to be an author. Both Brianna and I have a Figment account (an online story sharing website that’s free, and they have contests ^^) My name is Angelina Montanari on Figment and Briannas is Brianna Montanari ^^ My favorite type of story to write would be either Fantasy or Urban Fantasy ^^ it’s always young adult though!

6. Everyday I tell my dog Wall-E that he is so cute, I love him soooooo much. He’s a cute little doggie!

Embedded image permalink

Who could not love that cuteness? Look at him!

7. My favorite actors include Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman and now Channing Tatum as well ^^ They all rock my socks!

Blogs I tag:

1. wordsweheart

2. Stephanie’s Book Reviews

3. Book Minx Reads

4. Yasimone

5. Hyper About Books

6. Precious @Clockwork Desires

7. Reckless Indulgence (Amomentsilence)

8. Blurb Book Blog

9. Emma The Reader @emdoesbookreviews

14 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Ahh~~ Thank you, lovelies for the nomination! I’ll let you both know when I post up my 7 facts!

    And I’m with you Brianna! I really don’t like sports much either. 😛 There are some that I enjoy watching or participating in for fun, but nothing too extreme. Boxing was my only passion, although I haven’t done anything in competition in a long time. *misses it so*

    Like

    1. Thank you :)! And you deserved it! We read your blog a lot.

      Sports are bleh… I would rather not do them or anything but whatever haha 🙂 boxing is amazing 🙂 I’m excited to start it up again!!! You did boxing :D? That is awesome! Everyone I talk to loves it 🙂
      If you don’t mind my asking, why did you stop?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh, I’m so glad to hear~~ 😀 😀 😀

        Yeah, I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE boxing. I used to do boxing back in high school and a bit in the first year of college, then… well.. my dad died and the bills wouldn’t pay themselves! So I had to stop. I’d love to start up again, because those were easily the best years of my life – health and physique-wise, that is. Everything else was kinda bleh. 🙂

        Like

      2. Aw D: I’m sorry to hear that!!! I hope that if you can, you could start again someday especially because you loved it so much :).
        The same for me haha. I enjoyed boxing while I was in japan but I didn’t get to do it much. Other than that I like soccer kind of ^^…
        But still, I’m sorry to hear that!!!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s okay! Thank you. ^^

    I hope once things settle more and maybe I can get some more hours free from work I could actually get back into the game. Either that or at least get myself another punching bag in the house. (I used to have one but… I sort of destroyed it in a fit of rage a few years back. 8DDDD)

    I hope you keep up with it! It’s a lot of fun, and good for control and anger management (if you ever have those issues to deal with). soccer was always something I could never really get into, but volleyball and badminton? Hell to the yeah!!

    Like

  3. Aww, congrats on the award ^^

    Brianna: POPCORN IS DEFINITELY AWESOME. SO TASTY :O Toffee popcorn is really good too. Have you tried it? I don’t like sports either, though I do like to play tabletennis and football. YAY I WANT TO BECOME AN AUTHOR TOO *high fives*

    Angelina: Your dog is adorable, y’know? XD Also, Benedict Cumberbatch is the best. I can’t wait for Sherlock Season 4. SO MUCH AGONY TO WAIT.

    Like

    1. Thank you :)! (cute picture by the way ^_^!)
      POPCORN ROCKS A LOT, LIKE IT REALLY DOES, DOESN’T IT?!?! Toffee popcorn is a thing?! I MUST try this :)! I LOVED Chocolate popcorn and then I got this maple syrup kind which was amazing :)! Table tennis is enjoyable,:3, but if I played football I would stink! WOOT WOOT AUTHOR POWER! *High Fives back!*

      He is 🙂 Wall-E is such a cuddler, haha he loves to chill (and sleep, I have never seen a dog sleep as much as him!) Benedict Cumberbatch is fantastic, he is such a good actor and I just love Sherlock 🙂 he rocks! SO EXCITED FOR IT 😀 CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!
      Sherlock is amazing ❤

      Like

  4. I love movies too! Smaug is a great one! I like my popcorn without butter or salt. (I know I’m weird) I used to be really into video games. I never played those three, but I watched a bit of the Persona anime. That is so cool that you got to visit Japan! I don’t enjoy watching sports either. Sometimes the olympics are fun, but that’s about it. Good luck becoming a writer! My writing always winds up young adult too. Yup, he is adorable! I will second Cumberbatch. I just want him to read me books! Especially the Hobbit! Can you imagine it?

    Like

    1. Wow :O without butter and salt? Thats cool too though 🙂 I just am a salt lover, which I know is bad… but it is just good…
      Persona the game is really good, Persona 4 the anime is just like the game with a few differences which was awesome to see 🙂 I just adore the originality of the games/shows, I wish I thought of the idea! Japan was amazing <3! Same, I like the Winter Olympics better :)… thank you :)!!! I want to become a writer! Now I need to finish a book haha, got to edit, got to edit… I hate editing!
      Oh yes :O I can imagine that, that would be awesome haha XD Now, it would be awesome if they did reading time with Cumberbatch at libraries 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

