Random Stuff

105 Reading Challenge

I know, I know another reading challenge you ask? My answer: sure! Why not? This one is hosted by Readwritelove28 and the rules are simple… 105 books comes from 12 months added to 11, 10, 9, ect. So here is what I choose to do:

I’m going to try and read…

14 Books on my TBR shelf

13 Books by Authors I’ve read before

FANGIRL_CoverDec2012

12 New 2015 releases

11 Ebooks

the haunting of sunshine girl henge le fay melt blackwell family secet defy

10 Series (Continue/Finish)

9 Fantasy Stories

8 Science Fiction

7 Debut Books

6 Novellas

the queen

5 Books with orange covers

4 Books with blue covers

four

3 Books about Princesses!!!

2 Books with purple covers

1 Book my sister read 🙂

OH COME ON 2015! I am so ready for you! I am super excited for this, this list kind of reminds me of the 12 Days of Christmas haha 🙂

6 thoughts on “105 Reading Challenge

  1. I don’t have the greatest track record with challenges so I usually avoid them but this one seems fun (and do-able)! I might just have to join in! Good luck in 2015!

    Like

Leave a Reply

