Random Stuff

Top 10 of 2014: Best Book Boyfriends

Every day for four days a different theme will be posted, and if you take part you can link up to enter a fabulous giveaway! If you’re interested, click here!!!

Todays theme is Best Book Boyfriends, and they had to be books released in 2014, that we read in 2014. I’m 99% sure all of these came out this year, if not I’m sorry D:

1. Colin from Storm Siren (Storm Siren #1) by Mary Weber

storm siren

Words can’t describe my love for this book! THE ENDING! I adored Colin more than Eogan, but come on, they were both awesome! Sadly, I couldn’t find any awesome fan art for this book…

2. Enzo from The Young Elites (The Young Elites #1) by Marie Luenzo3. David Stark from Rebel Belle (Rebel Belle #1) by Rachel Hawkins

rebel bell

I really liked David, he was sarcastic, and very funny even if he was very rude in the beginning…

4. Adam from Blue Lilly, Lilly Blue (Raven Boys #3) by Maggie Stiefvater

5. Gansey from Blue Lilly, Lilly Blue (Raven Boys #3) by Maggie Stiefvater

6. Maxon from The One (The Selection #3) by Kiera Cass

selection

7. Calder from Promise Bound (Lies Beneath #3) by Anne Greenwood Brown

promise-bound

8. Gray from Frozen (Taken #2) by Erin Bowman

Frozen-coverreveal

9. Rafe from The Kiss of Deception (The Remanent Chronicles #1) by May E. Pearson

the kiss of deception

To be honest, I liked both Rafe and Kaden, but I liked Rafe a bit better.

10. Jacob from Hollow City (Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children #2) by Ransom Riggs

pc

3 thoughts on “Top 10 of 2014: Best Book Boyfriends

  1. I am so excited to start the Raven Boys books! A lot of bloggers have listed book boyfriends from that series. My feature co-host sent me Miss Peregrine’s, but I have been neglecting to read it. I am going to be moving it up closer to the top of my tbr pile because I have been seeing some wonderful reviews for Hollow City.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

