Random Stuff

Quote Time Special Naruto!!!!!

Wait what? Quote Time on a Monday? What kind of sorcery is this?

Well, since the Naruto manga is ending, my sister and I thought we’d share some quotes from the anime/manga. Okay, well not all of them are quotes, but some are our favorite moments! If you just started reading the manga or anime, then be prepared for some spoilers because these pictures are mostly from Shippuden! Naruto is basically the show that got my sister and I really into anime, we watched Sailor Moon, Yu Yu Hakusho and Fruits Basket but we really didn’t understand that those shows were a certain kind of animation known as anime. That fateful day when we clicked on the show named Naruto changed our lives forever. I mean, who knew t.v shows could be so good and entertaining? Sure there are some good American t.v. shows but Naruto brought something else to the table. A story of cool ninjas, friendship, survival and good animation. Seriously we were hooked on it!

Now be prepared for possible spoilers below….

 

 

 

 

 

But on the bright side The Last: Naruto movie will be out on December 6!!!!!

I’m really glad I met you too Naruto, thanks for everything!!!!!!

Share your favorite moments with us in the comments below!!! πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “Quote Time Special Naruto!!!!!

  1. AHHHHHHH the feels are too real ;-;
    Honestly, I thought the Naruto manga went on wayyyy too long, but at the same time, I thought that it could’ve been a lot worse **cough** One Piece **cough**. The storyline of Naruto is amazing, and there are so many great moments on friendship and love and fighting and life. There are so many sad moments to this anime, but at the same time, it really talks about how great life can be and the things in it that are worth fighting for.
    Don’t even get me started on Neji.
    It’s sad that this manga is ending, but hey, there’s always rereading! πŸ˜€

    Like

    1. I loved Naruto so much! I cried, I laughed and I died in the inside a lot xD. The mange may be ending but I have a feeling a new one will start up, I hope so, and I hope it’s as great as Naruto was πŸ™‚ One Piece is SOOOOOOO long, oh my gosh, I haven’t seen it or read it, but that’s because it’s so long xD Thanks for the comment!

      Like

      1. Exactly! It’s one of my favorite animes/mangas. I’m really hoping that another great manga/anime will come to take its place. It’s too bad that Sword Art Online didn’t continue for that long, but I’m also relieved. XD

        Like

Leave a Reply

