Random Stuff

Update/News

Hi everybody, this is Brianna here and I just wanted to update you a little and apologize again!

So first, I want to say sorry because I haven’t been reading a lot lately, so I haven’t been reviewing a lot ^^’! Well, my next news is the reason for my slackingness!

*Deep Breath*

Image

I am going to study in Japan for 2 months this Summer :)! I will be living in Minoo-shi Osaka and will go to school nearby!!! I am leaving the day after my last exams, so that makes me kinda happy I won’t have to take them the beginning of the next school year ⸂⸂⸜(രᴗര๑)⸝⸃⸃ But what makes me even more happier, is that I am achieving my dream of studying over seas, and another dream of going to Japan! EVEN BETTER ITS ALL TOGETHER :D! I won a scholarship and will only have to pay a small amount of tuition in order to go which is so awesome!

I know I have yet to embark on this journey but I already want to go for a year O____O! My Mom keeps pushing it aside, and I get that. She is worried about her daughter and wants the best for me, but honestly, traveling is my dream and language is one of my favorite things :)! Learning Japanese is so much fun, I can’t wait to learn so much more in Japan and master the language, which is my newest goal haha.

Anywho, I just wanted to update you and let you know why I am so….slacky… XD

http://smilegirl12321.tumblr.com/

This will be the blog I will be using to update you on my adventures in Japan!

SQUUUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! Hold on while I freak out again :D!

Thank you everyone for following our little blog and supporting us :D!

Take care and follow your dreams, you never know they might come true like mine :)!

Leave a Reply

